Back to site

Waiting On You (CD)


Official release date: April 21, 2015

The new Sam Lewis album features amazing players JT Cure and Derek Mixon with guest appearances by Will Kimbrough, Gabe Dixon, Martin Harley, The McCrary Sisters, Mickey Raphael, Darrell Scott, Kristina Train, Kenny Vaughan, and producer Oliver Wood.

Waiting On You Track List:
01) 3/4 Time
02) Love Me Again
03) Waiting On You
04) She's A Friend
05) Things Will Never Be The Same
06) Talk To Me
07) Reinventing The Blues
08) Never Again
09) Texas
10) Little Time
11) Virginia Avenue
12) I'm Coming Home

International orders can take up to 2 weeks once ordered.