Back to site

Self-Titled Debut Album (Vinyl)


You found the ONLY online store to purchase all physical versions of this self-titled debut album including this *LIMITED EDITION 180 Gram Vinyl
(Each record also includes a digital version of the album)

Official release date: March 13, 2012

The debut album features Dave Jacques, Derek Mixon, Reggie Bradley Smith, Kenny Vaughan and special guest appearance from Jonell Moser

01 The Cross I Wear
02 In My Dreams
03 I'm A River
04 Southern Greek Tragedy
05 The Don't Drop Inn

Side 2
01 Down to the Wire
02 Mid July
03 Bluesday Night
04 Equal Love
05 Runaway Bride

Recorded in Nashville, TN
Produced by Sam Lewis & Matt Urmy

(International orders can take up to 2 weeks once ordered)