Back to site

Self-Titled Debut Album (CD)


You found the ONLY online store to purchase all physical versions of this self-titled debut album

01 The Cross I Wear
02 In My Dreams
03 I'm A River
04 Southern Greek Tragedy
05 The Don't Drop Inn
06 Down to the Wire
07 Mid July
08 Bluesday Night
09 Equal Love
10 Runaway Bride

Produced by Sam Lewis & Matt Urmy Recorded in Nashville, TN

For the latest news please visit: